top of page
  • Root Chakra Spray

Root Chakra Spray

Out of Stock
  • Sacred Souls Root Chakra Sprays are charged with the energies of the Full Moon and Sun for three days. The gemstone essence of Garnet, Mahogany Obsidian, Red Jasper, Smoky Quartz, Black Tourmaline are infused into spring water and then immersed with the Positive Frequencies of 528 and 432 Hz. Next, we infuse the spray with special intentions using Reiki during meditation, calling in the Hindu Goddesses & Gods Dakini Shakti, Ganesha, Brahman, energies of Mars, the number 4, the earth element, and the vibration of the color red. 


    For Centuries Flowers, Plants, Gems Stones and Essential Oils have been used in Ayurveda to nourish our Body, Mind and Soul. This magical spray works by subtly shifting or enhancing your own energy field with the healing vibration of the Root Chakra. 

    The 7 chakras constitute the energy centers of the body. These chakras maintain a harmonious balance that preserves and restores overall health. 

    The Root Chakra, also known as Muladhara in Sanskrit, is the first chakra. It is located at the base of the spine. This chakra is the birth of mindfulness. When the root chakra is open, awakened and the energy is flowing freely, we feel confident in our ability to withstand challenges and stand on our own two feet. When it is blocked, we feel threatened, as if we are standing on unstable ground. 


    The energies of the Root Chakra assist us in recognizing our strong connection to the Earth. It keeps us rooted to our inner self, spreading positivity and happiness throughout our life.  It relates to our basic, primal needs of survival, stability, and support. 


    A healthy and balanced Root Chakra creates a strong connection to our earthly instincts. It improves overall confidence and increases the sense of self-worth. The energy of the Muladhara Chakra allows everyone to harness courage and perseverance during challenging times. Balancing the Root Chakra creates a solid foundation for opening all the other six chakras. 

bottom of page