top of page
  • Heart Chakra Elixir

Heart Chakra Elixir

Out of Stock
  • For Centuries Flowers, Plants, Gems Stones, Essential Oils and Sound have been used in Sacred Ceremony to nourish our Body, Mind and Soul. Our vibrational healing remedies are created using our own unique 5 step process. These magical elixirs work by subtly enhancing and shifting your energy field to assist you in returning to your natural state of balance and harmony. 


    Sacred Souls Heart Chakra Elixirs are charged with the energies of the Full Moon and Sun for three days. The gemstone essence of Rose Quartz, Rhodochrosite, Rhodonite, Emerald and Jade are infused into spring water and then immersed with the Positive Frequencies of 639 Hz, 528 Hz and 432 Hz. Next, we add the flower essences of Bleeding Heart, Yarrow and Lotus for their vibrational healing. Then, we infuse the elixir with special intentions using Reiki during meditation, calling in the healing qualities of the Hindu Goddess and God Lakshmi and Sukra, the energies of planet Venus, the numbers 2 and 6, the element Air, and the vibration of the color Green.  


    Sacred Souls Elixirs are vibrational remedies that will assist you in connecting with your etheric, astral and spiritual bodies. They will help to improve the frequency of your energetic life force and assist in the balancing of your aura. The Heart Chakra Elixir will assist you in opening up to unconditional love and compassion, healing old emotional wounds and increasing your sense of self-worth. It will assist in restoring harmony, trust, love and passion within your relationships. 


    The 7 chakras constitute the energy centers of the body. These energy centers maintain a harmonious balance that preserves and restores overall health. In Sanskrit the Heart Chakra is called Anahata which translates to “unhurt.” It is the fourth chakra and located in the center of the chest.  


    The Heart Chakra is about understanding unconditional love and developing our emotional intelligence. The Heart Chakra encourages us to receive, feel and provide pure emotion knowing fully well that it is the only true connection we have with one another and the universe at large. 


    When the Heart Chakra is balanced, it gives us the ability to give and receive love from others and ourselves. It calls forth new possibilities and invites in love. We feel a free flow of love, compassion, empathy and forgiveness.  


    When the Heart Chakra is unbalanced, we come from places of pain, fear, and distrust of ourselves and others. We feel unworthy, co-dependent, resentful, jealous and unable to forgive.  


    A healthy Heart Chakra is the residence of love, compassion and emotions. It strengthens the chords that connect us to ourselves, our relationships and the world at large. The core of this chakra is about understanding unconditional love, developing our emotional quotient, loving our inner child and being able to share that love with others.  
    Positive Affirmations


     I am open to give and receive love. I love and accept myself. I am fully open to love. I forgive myself and others. My heart is full of love. I am worthy of unconditional love. I love myself unconditionally. I choose love every day. It is safe for me to love and be loved. I create loving and supportive relationships in my life. I choose to see myself and others through the eyes of compassion. Love is my guiding truth. I deeply and completely love and accept myself. 

bottom of page